META TILTE

2014 Fixtures

March 2014

Saturday, March 15 Friendly Nottinghamshire Bridgetown L Scorecard
Sunday, March 16 Friendly University of West Indies Black Rock A Scorecard
Tuesday, March 18 Friendly Northamptonshire Lucas Street D Scorecard
Friday, March 21 Friendly Nottinghamshire Lucas Street W Scorecard
Thursday, March 27 Friendly Derbyshire 3aaa County Ground Derby D Scorecard

April 2014

Tuesday, April 1 Friendly Gloucestershire Edgbaston
Monday, April 7 Friendly Oxford MCCU Oxford 11:00am D Report Scorecard
Sunday, April 13 LV=CC Sussex Edgbaston 11:00am L Report Scorecard
Sunday, April 20 LV=CC Lancashire Emirates Old Trafford 11:00am D Report Scorecard
Sunday, April 27 LV=CC Nottinghamshire Trent Bridge 11:00am W Report Scorecard

May 2014

Sunday, May 4 LV=CC Middlesex Edgbaston 11:00am W Scorecard
Sunday, May 11 LV=CC Yorkshire Leeds 11:00am L Report Scorecard
Friday, May 23 NW20B Yorkshire Vikings Edgbaston 6:30pm A Report Scorecard
Sunday, May 25 LV=CC Somerset Edgbaston 11:00am D Report Scorecard
Friday, May 30 NW20B Lancashire Lightning Emirates Old Trafford 6:30pm L Report Scorecard

June 2014

Sunday, June 1 NW20B Leicestershire Foxes Grace Road 2:30pm W Report Scorecard
Tuesday, June 3 ODI England v Sri Lanka Edgbaston 2:00pm L Scorecard
Friday, June 6 NW20B Durham Jets Edgbaston 6:30pm W Report Scorecard
Sunday, June 8 LV=CC Lancashire Edgbaston 11:00am D Report Scorecard
Friday, June 13 NW20B Nottinghamshire Outlaws Trent Bridge 6:00pm W Report Scorecard
Sunday, June 15 LV=CC Northamptonshire Northampton 11:00am W Report Scorecard
Thursday, June 19 NW20B Northamptonshire Steelbacks Edgbaston 5:00pm W Report Scorecard
Friday, June 20 NW20B Worcestershire Rapids New Road 5:30pm L Report Scorecard
Sunday, June 22 LV=CC Yorkshire Edgbaston 11:00am L Report Scorecard
Friday, June 27 NW20B Derbyshire 3aaa County Ground Derby 7:00pm L Report Scorecard
Sunday, June 29 LV=CC Nottinghamshire Edgbaston 11:00am W Report Scorecard

July 2014

Thursday, July 3 NW20B Northamptonshire Steelbacks Northampton 6:30pm L Report Scorecard
Friday, July 4 NW20B Lancashire Lightning Edgbaston 6:30pm A Scorecard
Tuesday, July 8 NW20B Nottinghamshire Outlaws Edgbaston 6:30pm L Report Scorecard
Friday, July 11 NW20B Worcestershire Rapids Edgbaston 6:30pm W Report Scorecard
Sunday, July 13 LV=CC Durham Emirates Durham ICG 11:00am W Report Scorecard
Friday, July 18 NW20B Yorkshire Vikings Leeds 5:30pm W Report Scorecard
Monday, July 21 LV=CC Sussex Horsham 11:00am L Report Scorecard
Friday, July 25 NW20B Leicestershire Foxes Edgbaston 5:30pm W Report Scorecard
Sunday, July 27 RLC Middlesex Lord's 10:30am W Report Scorecard
Tuesday, July 29 RLC Sussex Edgbaston 2:00pm W Report Scorecard
Thursday, July 31 RLC Durham Gosforth 10:30am L Report Scorecard

August 2014

Saturday, August 2 NW20B Essex Chelmsford W Report Scorecard
Tuesday, August 5 RLC Somerset Edgbaston 2:00pm L Report Scorecard
Sunday, August 10 RLC Kent Rugby 10:30am A Scorecard
Tuesday, August 12 RLC Surrey Edgbaston 2:00pm W Report Scorecard
Thursday, August 14 RLC Glamorgan Swansea 10:30am W Report Scorecard
Friday, August 15 LV=CC Somerset Taunton 11:00am W Report Scorecard
Friday, August 15 YODI England Under-19s v South Africa Under-19s Edgbaston 10:30am L Scorecard
Wednesday, August 20 RLC Nottinghamshire Trent Bridge 2:00pm L Report Scorecard
Saturday, August 23 NW20B Surrey Edgbaston W Report Scorecard
Saturday, August 23 NW20B Lancashire Lightning Edgbaston W Report Scorecard
Thursday, August 28 RLC Essex Chelmsford W Report Scorecard
Sunday, August 31 LV=CC Middlesex Lord's 11:00am D Report Scorecard

September 2014

Tuesday, September 2 ODI England v India Edgbaston 10:30am L Scorecard
Thursday, September 4 RLC Kent Edgbaston W Scorecard
Sunday, September 7 T20I England Women v South Africa Women Edgbaston 10:30am L Scorecard
Sunday, September 7 T20I England v India Edgbaston 3:00pm W Scorecard
Tuesday, September 9 LV=CC Northamptonshire Edgbaston 10:30am W Report Scorecard
Saturday, September 20 RLC Durham Lord's Scorecard
Tuesday, September 23 LV=CC Durham Edgbaston 10:30am

 

 

 

This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2006-2014 Warwickshire CCC and CricketArchive