META TILTE

2014 Fixtures

April 2014

Tuesday, April 15 Friendly Kent and Northamptonshires Canterbury D Report Scorecard
Tuesday, April 22 Friendly Middlesex Shirley D Scorecard
Monday, April 28 Trophy Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers High Wycombe W Report Scorecard
Tuesday, April 29 Championship Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers High Wycombe D Report Scorecard

May 2014

Tuesday, May 6 Friendly Surrey Walmley D Scorecard
Wednesday, May 7 Friendly Surrey Edgbaston NR Scorecard
Tuesday, May 13 t20 Competition Glamorgan Coventry A Scorecard
Tuesday, May 13 t20 Competition Glamorgan Coventry A Scorecard
Wednesday, May 14 t20 Competition Somerset Taunton L Report Scorecard
Wednesday, May 14 t20 Competition Somerset Taunton T Scorecard
Thursday, May 15 t20 Competition Worcestershire West Bromwich L Report Scorecard
Thursday, May 15 t20 Competition Worcestershire West Bromwich W Scorecard
Monday, May 19 t20 Competition Gloucestershire Cheltenham W Report Scorecard
Monday, May 19 t20 Competition Gloucestershire Cheltenham L Scorecard

June 2014

Monday, June 2 Championship Yorkshire Stamford Bridge D Report Scorecard
Monday, June 9 Trophy Durham Kenilworth A Scorecard
Tuesday, June 10 Championship Durham Coventry D Report Scorecard
Monday, June 16 Trophy Yorkshire Pudsey L Report Scorecard
Tuesday, June 24 Friendly Worcestershire Barnt Green D Report Scorecard
Monday, June 30 Trophy Lancashire Westhoughton W Report Scorecard

July 2014

Tuesday, July 1 Championship Lancashire Southport L Report Scorecard
Monday, July 14 Trophy Nottinghamshire Edgbaston L Report Scorecard
Tuesday, July 15 Championship Nottinghamshire Edgbaston L Report Scorecard
Monday, July 21 Trophy Glamorgan Walmley W Report Scorecard
Tuesday, July 22 Championship Glamorgan Coventry D Scorecard
Tuesday, July 29 Trophy Leicestershire Grace Road L Scorecard
Wednesday, July 30 Championship Leicestershire Ashby-de-la-Zouch D Scorecard

August 2014

Monday, August 4 Trophy Worcestershire Kenilworth
Tuesday, August 5 Championship Worcestershire Coventry
Monday, August 11 Trophy Derbyshire 3aaa County Ground Derby
Tuesday, August 12 Championship Derbyshire 3aaa County Ground Derby W Scorecard

September 2014

Tuesday, September 2 Friendly Gloucestershire unknown

 

 

 

This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2006-2014 Warwickshire CCC and CricketArchive