META TILTE

2014 Fixtures

April 2014

Monday, April 21 Birmingham University Walmley
Saturday, April 26 Loughborough University Loughborough

May 2014

Sunday, May 4 Surrey Cobham L Scorecard
Monday, May 5 Sussex Ditchling L Scorecard
Sunday, May 25 Kent Canterbury L Scorecard
Monday, May 26 Middlesex Wellesbourne NR Scorecard

June 2014

Sunday, June 15 Nottinghamshire Wellesbourne L Scorecard
Sunday, June 22 Essex Southend-on-Sea W Scorecard

July 2014

Sunday, July 20 Yorkshire Birmingham A Scorecard
Tuesday, July 22 Yorkshire Nettleworth L Scorecard
Tuesday, July 22 Nottinghamshire Nettleworth L Scorecard
Wednesday, July 23 Yorkshire Nettleworth L Scorecard
Wednesday, July 23 Nottinghamshire Nettleworth L Scorecard
Sunday, July 27 Berkshire Sindlesham L Scorecard

August 2014

Sunday, August 3 not known Sindlesham
Sunday, August 3 not known Sindlesham

 

 

 

This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
Copyright © 2006-2014 Warwickshire CCC and CricketArchive