Most Runs in an Innings against Warwickshire

322IVA Richards for SomersetCounty Ground, Taunton1985f35774
316RH Moore for HampshireDean Park, Bournemouth1937f15875
311*GM Turner for WorcestershireCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester1982f34078
303*JC Hildreth for SomersetCounty Ground, Taunton2009f51563
275P Holmes for YorkshirePark Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradford1928f12493
256*GE Tyldesley for LancashireOld Trafford, Manchester1930f13202
250R Abel for SurreyKennington Oval, Kennington1897f4642
250P Holmes for YorkshireEdgbaston, Birmingham1931f13458
248DM Jones for AustraliansEdgbaston, Birmingham1989f38109
248*CJL Rogers for DerbyshireEdgbaston, Birmingham2008f50936
244PF Warner for The RestKennington Oval, Kennington1911f8419
244GE Tyldesley for LancashireEdgbaston, Birmingham1920f9739
240BA Richards for HampshireCourtaulds Ground, Coventry1973f29639
238*WR Hammond for GloucestershireEdgbaston, Birmingham1929f12622
237CM Spearman for GloucestershireCounty Ground, Bristol2004f48094
236*SG Law for LancashireOld Trafford, Manchester2003f47359
235*ML Hayden for HampshireCounty Ground, Southampton1997f43092
233*H Morris for GlamorganSophia Gardens, Cardiff1997f43043
232*DJ Hussey for NottinghamshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham2005f48773
231SD Robson for MiddlesexLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood2016f57088
227C Hallows for LancashireOld Trafford, Manchester1921f9983
226AW Greig for SussexCentral Recreation Ground, Hastings1975f30594
225WJ Edrich for MiddlesexEdgbaston, Birmingham1947f17483
224LS Livingstone for LancashireEmirates Old Trafford, Manchester2017f57986
223*RMC Gilliat for HampshireCounty Ground, Southampton1969f27787
222CP Mead for HampshireEdgbaston, Birmingham1923f10624
221*JW Hearne for MiddlesexEdgbaston, Birmingham1922f10379
221*J Hardstaff for NottinghamshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1947f17732
221*WE Alley for SomersetGriff and Coton Ground, Nuneaton1961f23687
221KP Pietersen for NottinghamshireEdgbaston, Birmingham2003f47316
220*P Holmes for YorkshireFartown, Huddersfield1922f10252
220*CC Lewis for NottinghamshireEdgbaston, Birmingham1994f41220
220JA Rudolph for YorkshireNorth Marine Road, Scarborough2007f50186
218W Jaffer for India AEdgbaston, Birmingham2003f47374
217*CH Lloyd for LancashireOld Trafford, Manchester1971f28706
217CL Smith for HampshireEdgbaston, Birmingham1987f37056
216*E Cooper for WorcestershireTipton Road, Dudley1938f16335
215HK Foster for WorcestershireCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester1908f7525
215*JW Hearne for MiddlesexEdgbaston, Birmingham1920f9752
215JB Hobbs for SurreyEdgbaston, Birmingham1925f11263
215*SD Robson for MiddlesexEdgbaston, Birmingham2013f54834
214*MW Goodwin for SussexCounty Ground, Hove2006f49343
213ET Smith for KentSt Lawrence Ground, Canterbury2003f47427
211*CP Mead for HampshireCounty Ground, Southampton1922f10331
211EC Joyce for MiddlesexEdgbaston, Birmingham2006f49448
211A McGrath for YorkshireEdgbaston, Birmingham2009f51598
210*R Peel for YorkshireEdgbaston, Birmingham1896f4402
210LEG Ames for KentAngel Ground, Tonbridge1933f14232
210TM Moody for WorcestershireCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester1991f39458
210*MR Ramprakash for SurreyThe AMP Oval, Kennington2002f46680
209JT Tyldesley for LancashireEdgbaston, Birmingham1907f7156
209P Holmes for YorkshireEdgbaston, Birmingham1922f10218
209*EH Hendren for MiddlesexEdgbaston, Birmingham1928f12362
209*C Washbrook for LancashireEdgbaston, Birmingham1951f19275
209AJ Lamb for NorthamptonshireCounty Ground, Northampton1992f40041
208TW Hayward for SurreyKennington Oval, Kennington1906f6939
208*KS McEwan for EssexEdgbaston, Birmingham1979f32588
207*CP Mead for HampshireCounty Ground, Southampton1911f8355
207DR Walsh for Oxford UniversityThe University Parks, Oxford1969f27677
207RT Robinson for NottinghamshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1983f34792
206H Sutcliffe for YorkshireDewsbury and Savile Ground, Dewsbury1925f11366
206ET Killick for MiddlesexLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood1931f13650
206*MD Crowe for SomersetEdgbaston, Birmingham1987f37064
205HTW Hardinge for KentThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells1928f12339
205H Sutcliffe for YorkshireEdgbaston, Birmingham1933f14227
205*AD Nourse for South AfricansEdgbaston, Birmingham1947f17675
204*TW Hayward for SurreyKennington Oval, Kennington1909f7634
204A Sandham for SurreyEdgbaston, Birmingham1930f13287
204*J Iddon for LancashireEdgbaston, Birmingham1933f14181
204CG Greenidge for HampshireEdgbaston, Birmingham1985f35787
204JE Morris for DurhamEdgbaston, Birmingham1994f41123
204NH Fairbrother for LancashireEdgbaston, Birmingham1996f42588
204MA Carberry for HampshireThe Rose Bowl, Southampton2009f51664
204*AJA Wheater for HampshireEdgbaston, Birmingham2016f57172
203*K Taylor for YorkshireEdgbaston, Birmingham1961f23974
203*NH Fairbrother for LancashireBulls Head Ground, Coventry1990f38815
203*SR Watson for HampshireThe Rose Bowl, Southampton2005f48796
203SM Ervine for HampshireThe Ageas Bowl, Southampton2017f57912
202JW Hearne for MiddlesexEdgbaston, Birmingham1921f10078
202*IM Chappell for AustraliansEdgbaston, Birmingham1968f27282
202*GM Turner for WorcestershireEdgbaston, Birmingham1978f32233
201RT Simpson for NottinghamshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1946f17262
201*NE Briers for LeicestershireEdgbaston, Birmingham1983f34759
201*J Abrahams for LancashireGriff and Coton Ground, Nuneaton1984f35187
201GA Hick for WorcestershireEdgbaston, Birmingham2001f45985
200*EG Arnold for WorcestershireEdgbaston, Birmingham1909f7796
200*D Denton for YorkshireEdgbaston, Birmingham1912f8583
200*JB Hobbs for SurreyEdgbaston, Birmingham1928f12483
200RT Simpson for NottinghamshireTrent Bridge, Nottingham1952f19803
200*MJ Wood for YorkshireHeadingley, Leeds1998f43861
200*GE Welton for NottinghamshireEdgbaston, Birmingham2000f45141